I ran into a problem. When importing a product, I assign customer groups - for this I use has_shoppergroups.
Customer groups are linked to the product, so everything is fine here.
But I can't cancel the assigned client groups.
To cancel the assigned groups, I leave the has_shoppergroups field empty, and after importing, I see that the (customer group) field becomes empty in the VIrtuemart panel of the product. everything seems to be in order. However, in the external interface, the product remains available only for those groups that were specified earlier. I checked the DB table. Everything's fine there, too. But the product becomes visible to the "default" group only after being saved manually in the Virtuemart panel. But there are a lot of goods. And manual saving is not very good. Can you suggest a solution to this problem?