Dear
After the update, I found that it's not possible to save changes to template settings on the "Details" page.
For example, when you change "Activate Logging" from "Yes" to "No" and then "Save," the setting reverts to "Yes."
I found some templates with the setting "Yes" without having opened them to edit them. Now, a template with logging enabled won't complete its cron job.
Regards
Lorenzo
- fatelettronica
- RO CSVI
- Sunday, 30 August 2026
- Subscribe via email
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!
Be one of the first to reply to this post!