RO Users - Keep your userlist clean
Auto-delete after not logging-in
| Features
Auto-delete user accounts that never logged-in to the site. Setting this option to No will never delete these accounts. Accounts will be auto-deleted after the number of days set.

Delete account in days
| Features
Set how many days after the user account has been queued when the account should be deleted. For example if the account is queued on May 5th 2016 and the number of days is set to 90, the account will be deleted on August 3rd 2016.

Delete bounce emails
| Features
Bounce emails that to do not have a particular status will not be processed and remain in queue. Set here after how many days of receiving the bounce email, the email should be deleted.

Second reminder email
| Features
Set how many days after the first reminder email the second reminder needs to be send out. For example if the first reminder has been sent on May 5th 2016 and the number of days is set to 60, the second reminder email will be send out on July 4th 2016.

