Features

Account expiration

The account expiration option let you set the number of days an account is not used to be marked as expired and queued for deletion. This is checked against the last visit date of the user. For example if today is May 5th 2016 and the number of days is set to 365, any user who did not login after May 6th 2015 will be queued for deletion.